Zombieee

March 22, 2010 at 20:04 (Server) (, )

After my old laptop started acting up, like, constantly I grew tired of it and bought an Asus Eee Pc to have something to surf the net on. Back then, I lacked the money to buy a “real” computer. Then I got some money and bought my new rig a couple of weeks back. Since then my Eee has been collecting dust. I want to find a use for it, surely it must be able to be used for something. Found a nice blog post containing quite some inspiration. Besides, the spelling Zombieee cracked me up when I thought about it. So the adventure to reanimate it (yes, that was a pun) is on. I placed it in the window, heres a photo:

Now, what should I use it for?

1 Comment

  1. 2010 in review « Mizipzor's Weblog said,

    […] The busiest day of the year was March 22nd with 25 views. The most popular post that day was Zombieee. […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

